•  1950 (Toll Free)

General Election to Puducherry Legislative Assembly, 2016

Bharatiya Janata Party

All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam

Indian National Congress

Communist Party of India


All efforts have been made to make the information as accurate as possible. The Chief Electoral Officer Centre does not warrant that the information contained is complete and correct and shall not be liable whatsoever for any damages incurred as a result of its use. Any discrepancy found may be brought to the notice of
the Chief Electoral Officer.